Porsche 718 RS 60 Spyder '1960
1 0

Фото: Mike Maez

Победитель гонки Тарга Флорио 1960 года. Экипаж: Йо Бонниер (Jo Bonnier), Ханс Херрманн (Hans Herrmann) и Грэм Хилл (Graham Hill). Победитель гонки 12 часов Себринга 1960 года (1640.243 км). Экипаж: Ханс Херрманн (Hans Herrmann), Оливье Жандебьен (Olivier Gendebien). Победитель гонки 24 часа Ле-Мана 1961 года в классе S 2.0 (спортпрототипы, 2 л). Экипаж: Мастен Грегори (Masten Gregory), Боб Холберт (Bob Holbert).

Image specifications:

  • Resolution: 2048×1536 @ 72×72 DPI 72×54cm
  • Filesize: 734 KB
  • Added by:  RETROCK, July 5, 2012
  • Picture status: Accepted

All images have their owners.

If you think that the users of the site made a mistake by posting this image in this section, it would be nice if you wrote about it in the comments and pointed out the error.

Discuss anything and just talk about cars and not only can you on the forum.

Other photos

To be able to post a comment, you must create an account or sign in using social networks account

WheelsAge.org '2005–pr.